Best Steps and Calorie Count for Android

Dinamossad
2022-01-16T03:08:16+02:00
Programs and applications
30 November 2021Last Update : Sunday 16 January 2022 - 3:08 AM
Best Steps and Calorie Count for Android

Many followers of a specific diet and diet need an electronic program on their phone that helps them calculate the number of steps in addition to calories, as there are many of these programs now, after smart phones have developed and include a Gyroscope as well as a GPS sensor, and through the following lines of this article we will learn On the best of these programs and we will show you how to use it in simple and easy steps.

How does step and calorie counting software work?

Programs for calculating calories and steps work through smartphones through some basics, as these programs have what is known as a gyroscope and GPS, in addition to an accelerometer, which in turn senses movement near any walking movement, so it immediately records this movement on the phone and continues to follow Recording until the phone user stops walking.

Read also: Features of Snaptube for Android with how to download

Best step and calorie counting software for Android

There are many electronic programs that are available to use through Android phones in order to easily calculate the number of walking steps or calculate calories. The best of these programs that we advise you to use are:

Steps App

This program is one of the best electronic programs that can be used for calculating the steps and distances covered during daily activities or doing exercises. This program offers you many advantages that make you prefer to use it instead of any other program. In your diet, including the calories you burn.

Steps Ap download link

You can start using the program after you specify the goal you want to reach, After you have finished downloading and installing the program on your Android phone, click here .

Read also: Best math problem solving software for Android and iPhone in 2022

Accupedo

This program is also one of the distinguished programs in the field of calculating calories and the number of steps, as it provides you with calculating these things through the GPS sensor and is characterized by its distinctive and easy-to-use interface to suit all users, The program also provides you, after calculating the steps, to share your result with all your friends by publishing the result on your account on the social networking site.

Accupedo Download Link

Despite the many advantages that are available to the user through this program, However, its most disadvantage is that it drains a large percentage of the phone’s battery as a result of its use of all the sensors in it, You can download and install the program on your Android phone from here .

Other programs for counting steps and calories

There are a lot of programs and electronic applications available for use on Android phones to calculate steps and calories, Among them are:

  • Pedometer and step counter program.
  • Fitpit.
  • Moves . program
  • Noom walk program.
  • Argus program.
  • Zombies, run.
  • Runtastic steps.

Read also: Download adobe premiere cs6 full 32 bit

And here we have come with you to the conclusion of this article, in which we talked about the best electronic program through which you can calculate the number of steps and calories for your Android phone, Where these programs are considered one of the most important programs for all athletes or those who follow a diet and diet to fit their body and improve their health condition.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

أفضل برنامج يحسب عدد الخطوات والسعرات الحرارية للأندرويد

أفضل برنامج يحسب عدد الخطوات والسعرات الحرارية للأندرويد
Dinamossad
2021-12-08T23:00:37+02:00
برامج وتطبيقات

يحتاج الكثير من متبعي نظام وحمية غذائية محددة إلى برنامج إلكتروني على هاتفهم يساعدهم في حساب عدد الخطوات بالإضافة إلى السعرات الحرارية حيث أصبح يوجد الكثير من هذه البرامج الآن وذلك بعدما تطورت الهواتف الذكية وأصبحت تشتمل على Gyroscope وكذلك مستشعر GPS ومن خلال السطور التالية من هذا المقال سنتعرّف على أفضل هذه البرامج وسنطرح لكم كيفية استخدامها بخطوات بسيطة وسهلة.

كيفية عمل برامج حساب الخطوات والسعرات الحرارية

تعمل برامج حساب السعرات الحرارية والخطوات من خلال الهواتف الذكية من خلال بعض الأساسيات حيث أنه يتوفر بهذه البرامج ما يعرف باسم Gyroscope و GPS بالإضافة إلى accelerometer والذي يقوم بدوره في استشعار الحركة القريبة من أي حركة مشي فيقوم على الفور بتسجيل هذه الحركة على الهاتف ويستمر في متابعة التسجيل حتى يتوقف مستخدم الهاتف عن المشي.

اقرأ أيضًا: مميزات برنامج سناب تيوب Snaptube للأندرويد مع طريقة التحميل

أفضل برنامج لحساب عدد الخطوات والسعرات الحرارية للأندرويد

بوجد العديد من البرامج الإلكترونية التي يتوفر استخدامها من خلال هواتف الأندرويد وذلك من أجل سهولة حساب عدد خطوات المشي أو حساب السعرات الحرارية ومن أفضل هذه البرامج والتي ننصحكم باستخدامها هي:

برنامج Steps App

يُعد هذا البرنامج من أفضل البرامج الإلكترونية التي يمكن استخدامها من أجل حسابات الخطوات والمسافات المقطوعة أثناء الأنشطة اليومية أو القيام بالتمارين الرياضية حيث يقدم لك هذا البرنامج العديد من المزايا التي تجعلك تفضل استخدامه بدلًا من أي برنامج آخر فيطرح لك قائمة يوجد بها جميع بياناتك التي ستحتاج إليها في نظامك الغذائي ومن بينهم سعراتك الحرارية التي قمت بحرقها.

رابط تحميل برنامج Steps Ap

تستطيع أم تقوم بالبدء في استخدام البرنامج بعدما تقوم بتحديد الهدف الذي ترغب بالوصول إليه، وذلك بعدما تنتهي من تحميل وتثبيت البرنامج على هاتفك الأندرويد من هنا.

اقرأ أيضًا: أفضل برنامج حل مسائل الرياضيات للاندرويد وآيفون لعام 2022

برنامج Accupedo

إنّ هذا البرنامج أيضًا من البرامج المتميزة في مجال حساب السعرات الحرارية وعدد الخطوات حيث يوفر لك حساب هذه الأمور من خلال مستشعر GPS ويتميز بواجهته المتميزة السهلة في استخدامها حتى يتناسب مع جميع المستخدمين، ويوفر لك البرنامج أيضًا بعد حساب الخطوات أن تقوم بمشاركة نتيجتك مع جميع الأصدقاء لديك وذلك من خلال نشر النتيجة على حسابك الخاص بموقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

رابط تحميل برنامج Accupedo

على الرغم من كثرة المزايا التي تتوفر للمستخدم من خلال هذا البرنامج، إلا أن أكثر ما يعيبه هو أنه يستنفذ نسبة كبيرة من بطارية الهاتف نتيجة لاستخدامها لكافة المستشعرات التي توجد به، ويمكنكم تحميل البرنامج وتثبيته على هاتفكم الأندرويد من هنا.

برامج أخرى لحساب الخطوات والسعرات الحرارية

هناك الكثير من البرامج والتطبيقات الإلكترونية المتاح استخدامها للهواتف التي تعمل بنظام الأندرويد لحساب الخطوات والسعرات الحرارية، ومن بينهم:

  • برنامج Pedometer and step counter.
  • برنامج Fitpit.
  • برنامج Moves 
  • برنامج Noom walk.
  • برنامج Argus.
  • برنامج Zombies, run.
  • برنامج Runtastic steps.

اقرأ أيضًا: تحميل برنامج أدوبي بريمير cs6 كامل 32 بت

وإلى هنا نكون وصلنا معكم إلى ختام هذا المقال والذي تناولنا فيه الحديث حول أفضل برنامج إلكتروني يمكنك من خلاله حساب عدد الخطوات والسعرات الحرارية لهاتفك للأندرويد، حيث تعتبر هذه البرامج من أكثر البرامج أهمية بالنسبة إلى كل الرياضيين أو من يتبعون نظام وحمية غذائية لرضاقة جسمهم وتحسين حالتهم الصحية.