Top 5 Free Large File Upload Sites

Dinamossad
2022-01-16T03:05:00+02:00
Websites
30 November 2021Last Update : Sunday 16 January 2022 - 3:05 AM
Top 5 Free Large File Upload Sites

In many cases, you need to send some files or documents to friends or any other device, but without the need to upload these files to storage services, as these services require you to register first and then go through several steps, But now there are many websites that upload large files completely free of charge, and this is what we will discuss with you in the following lines.

Large file upload site

Electronic file upload sites work to upload files and documents or send them of various types, whether small or large in size, without the need for special storage services. These sites have many advantages, most notably:

  • These sites help you to upload any files on the Internet.
  • It also helps you share files with other devices.
  • You can use this program without creating an account or logging in to it.
  • The user of the program may need to hash the file or upload it to services such as box.net.

top 5 free large file upload sites

Also Read: Best Steps and Calorie Count for Android

Best large file upload sites

There are many external websites that you can use to upload large files or share them with any other devices. The best of these sites are:

Filemail site

This site is considered one of the best websites where you select files or write any e-mail to any of your friends. This program is distinguished by the fact that it does not force you to a specific size of this program, in addition to its extreme speed, and you can download this file through the direct link from here .

Filehosting website

This site is one of the very easy websites to use in order to upload large files, as its interface is designed in a simple way so that it is uncomplicated for all users, You can access and use this site from here .

Read also: The program to teach writing on the Arabic keyboard without looking at it for free

Upload files site

This site is not less than other sites in terms of advantages and uses at all, as it allows you to upload files of various types, but it is worth mentioning here that it allows you to use it to a certain size, which is 5 GB, but it is very easy to use, You can upload the files through the direct website link from here .

nofile.io . site

This program is distinguished from other programs in that it allows you to upload files to a very large size, and the maximum upload size is 10 GB, As for the rest of the program’s advantages, it is similar to other sites in ease of use and a simple designed interface. You can upload the videos to this site from here .

Send firefox site

This site is also a specialized website for uploading files or sharing them with other devices, but this site is only intended for Firefox, and the size available through which to upload files is very small compared to other programs, because its size is 1 GB. You can access this site from here .

Read also: Features of Snaptube for Android with how to download

Other file upload sites

There are many other sites that upload files. Among these sites are:

  • Wetransfer program.
  • Mail Big file program.
  • Wetransfer program.
  • Dropsend.
  • Hightail Program.

And here we have come with you to the conclusion of this article, in which we talked about the best external websites that you can use in the process of uploading large files, We have also listed to you the most important advantages of these programs, the most important of which is that these programs provide all their services free of charge.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

أفضل 5 مواقع لرفع ملفات كبيرة الحجم مجاناً

أفضل 5 مواقع لرفع ملفات كبيرة الحجم مجاناً
Dinamossad
2022-05-29T02:12:04+02:00
مواقع الكترونية

في كثير من الأحيان تكون في حاجة إلى أن تقوم بإرسال بعض الملفات أو المستندات إلى الأصدقاء أو أي جهاز آخر ولكن من دون أن تحتاج لرفع هذه الملفات إلى خدمات التخزين حيث تطلب منك هذه الخدمات أن تقوم بالتسجيل أولًا ومن ثم المرور بخطوات عديدة، ولكن الآن أصبح يوجد العديد من المواقع الإلكترونية التي تقوم برفع الملفات ذات الحجم الكبير بشكل مجاني تمامًا وهذا ما سنتناوله معكم في السطور التالية.

موقع رفع الملفات الكبيرة الحجم

تعمل مواقع رفع الملفات الإلكترونية على رفع الملفات والمستندات أو إرسالها بمختلف أنواعها سواء صغيرة أو كبيرة الحجم وذلك من دون الحاجة إلى خدمات خاصة بالتخزين وتتميز هذه المواقع بالعديد من المزايا ومن أبرزهم:

  • تساعدك هذه المواقع على رفع أي ملفات على شبكة الإنترنت.
  • تساعدك أيضًا على مشاركة الملفات مع الأجهزة الأخرى.
  • يمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج من دون أن تقوم بإنشاء حساب أو تسجيل دخول عليه.
  • يمكن أن يحتاج مستخدم البرنامج إلى أن يقوم بتجزئة الملف أو أن يقوم برفعه إلى خدمات مثل بوكس دوت نت.

اقرأ أيضًا: أفضل برنامج يحسب عدد الخطوات والسعرات الحرارية للأندرويد

أفضل مواقع رفع الملفات كبيرة الحجم

يوجد الكثير من المواقع الإلكترونية الخارجية التي يمكنكم استخدامها من أجل رفع الملفات كبيرة الحجم أو مشاركتها مع أي أجهزة أخرى، ومن أفضل هذه المواقع:

موقع Filemail

يعتبر هذا الموقع واحدًا من أفضل المواقع الإلكترونية التي تقوم فيها بتحديد الملفات أو كتابة أي بريد إلكتروني لأي شخص من أصدقائك ويتميز هذا البرنامج بأنه لا يجبرك على حجم محدد للبرنامج هذا بالإضافة إلى سرعته الشديدة ويمكنكم تحميل هذا الملف من خلال الرابط المباشر من هنا.

موقع Filehosting

إنّ هذا الموقع من المواقع الإلكترونية السهلة جدًا في استخدامها من أجل رفع الملفات ذات الحجم الكبير حيث تمّ تصميم واجهته بشكل بسيط حتى يكون غير معقد لجميع المستخدمين، ويمكنك الدخول على هذا الموقع واستخدامه من هنا.

اقرأ أيضًا: برنامج تعليم الكتابة على الكيبورد عربى بدون النظر إليها مجاناً

موقع Upload files

لا يقل هذا الموقع عن المواقع الأخرى في المزايا والاستخدامات على الإطلاق حيث يسمح لك بالقيام برفع الملفات بمختلف أنواعها ولكن الجدير بالذكر هنا هو أنه يتيح لك الاستخدام إلى حجم معين وهو 5 جيجا بايت ولكنه سهل جدًا في الاستخدام، ويمكنكم رفع الملفات بمن خلال رابط الموقع المباشر من هنا.

موقع nofile.io

يتميز هذا البرنامج عن غيره من البرامج الأخرى بأنه يتيح لك القيام برفع الملفات لحجم كبير جدًا وأقصى حجم للرفع وهو 10 جيجا بايت، أما عن باقي مزايا البرنامج فهو يشبه المواقع الأخرى في سهولة الاستخدام والواجهة المصممة بشكل بسيط، ويمكنكم رفع الفيديوهات على هذا الموقع من هنا.

موقع Send firefox

هذا الموقع أيضًا هو موقع إلكتروني متخصص من أجل رفع الملفات أو مشاركتها مع الأجهزة الأخرى ولكن هذا الموقع هو مخصص فقط من فايرفوكس والحجم المتاح من خلاله لرفع الملفات صغير جدًا بالمقارنة مع البرامج الأخرى وذلك لأن حجمها 1 جيجا بايت ويمكنكم الدخول على هذا الموقع من هنا.

اقرأ أيضًا: مميزات برنامج سناب تيوب Snaptube للأندرويد مع طريقة التحميل

مواقع أخرى لرفع الملفات

يوجد العديد من المواقع الأخرى التي تقوم برفع الملفات، ومن بين هذه المواقع:

  • برنامج Wetransfer.
  • برنامج Mail Big file.
  • برنامج Wetransfer.
  • برنامج Dropsend.
  • برنامج Hightail.

وإلى هنا نكون وصلنا معكم إلى ختام هذا المقال والذي تناولنا فيه الحديث عن أفضل مواقع إلكترونية خارجية يمكنكم استخدامها في عملية رفع الملفات ذات الحجم الكبير، كما سردنا لكم أهم مزايا هذه البرامج ومن أهمها أن هذه البرامج تقدم جميع خدماتها بشكل مجاني.