Privacy policy

Mousa
2021-11-04T04:09:14+02:00

who are we

Our website address: https://www.teqani101.com.

Privacy and confidentiality statement for https://www.teqani101.com

We teqani101 fully appreciate that privacy for you is an important thing, so we have established some foundations to be our privacy policy to ensure that your privacy is never infringed, and the following is the text of this policy.

browsing

We did not design this site in order to collect your personal data from your computer while browsing this site, but only the data provided by you will be used with your knowledge and voluntarily.

Internet Protocol (IP) address

Anytime you visit any website including this website , the host server will record your Internet Protocol (IP) address, the date and time of the visit, the type of Internet browser you use and the URL of any website that you refer to this site On the web.
Online surveys The surveys that we do directly on the network enable us to collect specific data such as the data requested from you regarding your view and feeling about our site. Data relating to your name and other data.

Links to other websites on the Internet

Our website may contain links to other websites on the Internet. Or advertisements from other sites such as Google AdSense and we are not responsible for the methods of data collection by those sites, you can view the privacy policies and contents of those sites that are accessed through any link within this site.

We may use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit our website. These companies may use information about your visits to this and other websites (except for your name, address, email address or phone number), This is in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you.

Disclosure of information:

We will maintain at all times the privacy and confidentiality of all personal data that we obtain. Such information will only be disclosed if required by any law or when we believe in good faith that such action will be required or desirable to comply with the law; or to defend or protect the proprietary rights of this website or its beneficiaries.

Disclosure of information to any third party:

We will not sell, trade, rent, or disclose any information for the benefit of any third party outside this site, or its affiliate sites. The information will be disclosed only in the event of an order to do so by any judicial or regulatory authority.
Amendments to the privacy and confidentiality policy of information
We reserve the right to amend the terms and conditions of the confidentiality and privacy policy of information if necessary and when appropriate. The modifications will be implemented here or on the main privacy policy page and you will be constantly notified of the data we have obtained, How we will use it and who will provide it with this data.

Contact us

You can contact us when needed by clicking on the Contact Us link available in our website links or sending to our e-mail on the contact page.
finally
Your concerns and concern about the confidentiality and privacy of data is a matter of utmost importance to us. We hope that this will be achieved through this policy.

سياسة الخصوصية

من نحن

عنوان موقعنا على الويب: https://www.teqani101.com.

الخصوصية وبيان سريّة المعلومات لموقع https://www.teqani101.com

نحن teqani101 نقدر تماماً ان الخصوصية بالنسبه اليك شئ هام لذلك قمنا بوضع بعض الاسس لتكون سياسه الخصوصية الخاصة بنا بما يضمن عدم التعدى على خصوصيتك ابد وفيما يلى نص هذه السياسة.

التصفح

لم نقم بتصميم هذا الموقع من أجل تجميع بياناتك الشخصية من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أثناء تصفحك لهذا الموقع, وإنما سيتم فقط استخدام البيانات المقدمة من قبلك بمعرفتك ومحض إرادتك.

عنوان بروتوكول شبكة الإنترنت (IP)

في أي وقت تزور فيه اي موقع انترنت بما فيها هذا الموقع، سيقوم السيرفر المضيف بتسجيل عنوان بروتوكول شبكة الإنترنت (IP) الخاص بك، تاريخ ووقت الزيارة ونوع متصفح الإنترنت الذي تستخدمه والعنوان URL الخاص بأي موقع من مواقع الإنترنت التي تقوم بإحالتك إلى الى هذا الموقع على الشبكة.
عمليات المسح على الشبكة إن عمليات المسح التي نقوم بها مباشرة على الشبكة تمكننا من تجميع بيانات محددة مثل البيانات المطلوبة منك بخصوص نظرتك وشعورك تجاه موقعنا.تعتبر ردودك ذات أهمية قصوى، ومحل تقديرنا حيث أنها تمكننا من تحسين مستوى موقعنا, ولك كامل الحرية والإختيار في تقديم البيانات المتعلقة بإسمك والبيانات الأخرى.

الروابط بالمواقع الأخرى على شبكة الإنترنت

قد يشتمل موقعنا على روابط بالمواقع الأخرى على شبكة الإنترنت. او علانات من مواقع اخرى مثل Google AdSense ولا نعتبر مسئولين عن أساليب تجميع البيانات من قبل تلك المواقع, يمكنك الاطلاع على سياسات السرية والمحتويات الخاصة بتلك المواقع التي يتم الدخول إليها من خلال أي رابط ضمن هذا الموقع.

نحن قد نستعين بشركات إعلان لأطراف ثالثة لعرض الإعلانات عندما تزور موقعنا على الويب. يحق لهذه الشركات أن تستخدم معلومات حول زياراتك لهذا الموقع ولمواقع الويب الأخرى (باستثناء الاسم أو العنوان أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف)، وذلك من أجل تقديم إعلانات حول البضائع والخدمات التي تهمك.

إفشاء المعلومات:

سنحافظ في كافة الأوقات على خصوصية وسرية كافة البيانات الشخصية التي نتحصل عليها. ولن يتم إفشاء هذه المعلومات إلا إذا كان ذلك مطلوباً بموجب أي قانون أو عندما نعتقد بحسن نية أن مثل هذا الإجراء سيكون مطلوباً أو مرغوباً فيه للتماشي مع القانون، أو للدفاع عن أو حماية حقوق الملكية الخاصة بهذا الموقع أو الجهات المستفيدة منه.

إفشاء المعلومات لأي طرف ثالث:

لن نقوم ببيع، المتاجرة , تأجير، أو إفشاء أية معلومات لمصلحة أي طرف ثالث خارج هذا الموقع, أو المواقع التابعة له.وسيتم الكشف عن المعلومات فقط في حالة صدور أمر بذلك من قبل أي سلطة قضائية أو تنظيمية.
التعديلات على سياسة سرية وخصوصية المعلومات
نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل بنود وشروط سياسة سرية وخصوصية المعلومات إن لزم الأمر ومتى كان ذلك ملائماً. سيتم تنفيذ التعديلات هنا او على صفحة سياسة الخصوصية الرئيسية وسيتم بصفة مستمرة إخطارك بالبيانات التي حصلنا عليها، وكيف سنستخدمها والجهة التي سنقوم بتزويدها بهذه البيانات.

الاتصال بنا

يمكنكم الاتصال بنا عند الحاجة من خلال الضغط على رابط اتصل بنا المتوفر في روابط موقعنا او الارسال الى بريدنا الالكتروني الموجود فى صفحه الاتصال
أخيراً
إن مخاوفك واهتمامك بشأن سرية وخصوصية البيانات تعتبر مسألة في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة لنا. نحن نأمل أن يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال هذه السياسة.